College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Navigation + Search
Home / People

People

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Jeremy David Bendik-Keymer The Elmer G. Beamer-Hubert H. Schneider Professor in Ethics, Associate Professor jeremy.bendik-keymer@case.edu 216.368.3563
Shannon French Inamori Professor in Ethics, Associate Professor-Interim Chair, Department of Philosophy, 2014-2015 shannon.french@case.edu 216.368.4454
Christopher Haufe Assistant Professor christopher.haufe@case.edu 216.368.0057
Laura Hengehold Chair, and Associate Professor- (on sabbatical, 2014-2015) laura.hengehold@case.edu 216.368.2633
Chin-Tai Kim Professor chin-tai.kim@case.edu 216.368.2811
Colin McLarty The Truman P. Handy Professor of Philosophy colin.mclarty@case.edu 216.368.2632

Emeritus Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Caroline Whitbeck Elmer G. Beamer-Hubert H. Schneider Professor Emerita in Ethics

 

Associated Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Insoo Hyun  Associate Professor insoo.hyun@case.edu 216.368.8658
Joel Levin Adjunct Professor joel.levin@case.edu 216.368.3283
Shannon Lundeen Director of the Flora Stone Mather Center for Women and Adjunct Associate Professor shannon.lundeen@case.edu 216.368.0985
Anthony Jack Assistant Professor anthony.jack@case.edu 216.368.6996
Deepak Sarma Professor deepak.sarma@case.edu 216.368.4790

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Renee Holland-Golphin Department Administrator renee.holland@case.edu 216.368.2810