Department of Philosophy

Home / People

People

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Jeremy David Bendik-Keymer Elmer G. Beamer-Hubert H. Schneider Professor in Ethics, Associate Professor jeremy.bendik-keymer@case.edu 216.368.3563
Shannon French Inamori Professor of Ethics, Associate Professor shannon.french@case.edu 216.368.2579
Chris Haufe Assistant Professor haufe@case.edu 216.368.0057
Laura Hengehold Associate Professor and Chair Department of Philosophy laura.hengehold@case.edu 216.368.2633
Anthony Jack Associate Professor anthony.jack@case.edu 216.368.6996
Chin-Tai Kim Professor chin-tai.kim@case.edu 216.368.2811
Colin McLarty Truman P. Handy Professor of Philosophy colin.mclarty@case.edu 216.368.2632

Associated Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Insoo Hyun  Associate Professor insoo.hyun@case.edu 216.368.8658
Joel Levin Adjunct Professor joel.levin@case.edu 216.368.3283
Shannon Lundeen Adjunct Associate Professor shannon.lundeen@case.edu 216.368.0985
Deepak Sarma Professor deepak.sarma@case.edu 216.368.4790

Emeritus Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Caroline Whitbeck Elmer G. Beamer-Hubert H. Schneider Professor Emerita in Ethics

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Renee Holland-Golphin Department Administrator renee.holland@case.edu 216.368.2810